Community Bible Experience

Read along and join a Small Group for deeper discussion!


Click here for a list of participating Small Groups


Join us on Facebook


The Prophets


Week 1
Monday, June 24  //  Jonah 1:1-4:10; Amos 1:1-2:16
Tuesday, June 25  //  Amos 3:1-9:15; Hosea 1:1-3:5
Wednesday, June 26  //  Hosea 4:1-14:9
Thursday, June 27  //  Micah 1:1-7:20
Friday, June 28  //  Isaiah 1:1-5:30

Week 2
Monday, July 1  //  Isaiah 6:1-12:6
Tuesday, July 2  //  Isaiah 13:1-23:18
Wednesday, July 3  //  Isaiah 24:1-33:24
Thursday, July 4  //  Isaiah 34:1-39:8
Friday, July 5  //  Isaiah 40:1-44:23

Week 3
Monday, July 8  //  Isaiah 44:24-49:26
Tuesday, July 9  //  Isaiah 50:1-55:13
Wednesday, July 10  //  Isaiah 56:1-61:11
Thursday, July 11  //  Isaiah 62:1-66:24
Friday, July 12  //  Zephaniah 1:1-3:20; Nahum 1:1-2:19, Habakuk 1:1-3:19

Week 4
Monday, July 15  //  Jeremiah 1:1-3:5
Tuesday, July 16  //  Jeremiah 3:6-6:30
Wednesday, July 17  //  Jeremiah 7:1-12:17
Thursday, July 18  //  Jeremiah 13:1-17:27
Friday, July 19  //  Jeremiah 18:1-25:14

Week 5
Monday, July 22  //  Jeremiah 25:15-31:40
Tuesday, July 23  //  Jeremiah 32:1-36:32
Wednesday, July 24  //  Jeremiah 37:1-45:5
Thursday, July 25  //  Jeremiah 46:1-49:39
Friday, July 26  //  Jeremiah 50:1-52:34

Week 6
Monday, July 29  //  Obadiah 1:1-1:21; Ezekiel 1:1-3:15
Tuesday, July 30  //  Ezekiel 3:16-11:25
Wednesday, July 31  //  Ezekiel 12:1-16:63
Thursday, August 1  //  Ezekiel 17:1-21:32
Friday, August 2  //  Ezekiel 22:1-24:27

Week 7
Monday, August 5  //  Ezekiel 25:1-28:26
Tuesday, August 6  //  Ezekiel 29:1-32:32
Wednesday, August 7  //  Ezekiel 33:1-37:28
Thursday, August 8  //  Ezekiel 38:1-43:27
Friday, August 9  //  Ezekiel 44:1-48:35

Week 8
Monday, August 12  //  Haggai 1:1-2:23; Zechariah 1:1-8:23
Tuesday, August 13  //  Zechariah 9:1-14:21
Wednesday, August 14  //  Joel 1:1-3:21
Thursday, August 15  //  Malachi 1:1-4:6
Friday, August 16  //  Grace Day

The Writings

Week 1
Monday, August 19  //   Psalms 1-17
Tuesday, August 20  //  Psalms 18-29
Wednesday, August 21  //  Psalms 30-41
Thursday, August 22  //  Psalms 42-49
Friday, August 23  //  Psalms 50-62

Week 2
Monday, August 26  //  Psalms 63-72
Tuesday, August 27  //  Psalms 73-81
Wednesday, August 28  //  Psalms 82-89
Thursday, August 29  //  Psalms 90-106
Friday, August 30  //  Psalms 107-118

Week 3
Monday, September 2  //  Psalm 119
Tuesday, September 3  //  Psalms 120-138
Wednesday, September 4  //  Psalms 139-150
Thursday, September 5  //  Lamentations 1:1-5:22
Friday, September 6  //  Song of Songs 1:1-8:14

Week 4
Monday, September 9  //  Proverbs 1:1-9:18
Tuesday, September 10  //  Proverbs 10:1-15:29
Wednesday, Septmeber 11  //  Proverbs 15:30-22:16
Thursday, September 12  //  Proverbs 22:17-31:31
Friday, September 13  //  Ecclesiastes 1:1-12:14

Week 5
Monday, September 16  //  Job 1:1-8:22
Tuesday, September 17  //  Job 9:1-15:35
Wednesday, September 18  //  Job 16:1-25:6
Thursday, September 19  //  Job 26:1-31:40
Friday, September 20  //  Job 32:1-42:17

Week 6
Monday, September 23  //  1 Chronicles 1:1-5:26
Tuesday, Septemebr 24  //  1 Chronicles 6:1-10:14
Wednesday, September 25  //  1 Chronicles 11:1-17:27
Thursday, September 26  //  1 Chronicles 18:1-27:34
Friday, September 27  //  1 Chronicles 28:1-29:30

Week 7
Monday, September 30  //  2 Chronicles 1:1-14:1
Tuesday, October 1  //  2 Chronicles 14:2-21:20
Wednesday, October 2  //  2 Chronicles 22:1-28:27
Thursday, October 3  //  2 Chronicles 29:1-36:21
Friday, October 4  //  2 Chronicles 36:22-23; Ezra 1:1-10:44

Week 8
Monday, October 7  //  Nehemiah 1:1-7:73a
Tuesday, October 8  //  Nehemiah 7:73b-13:31
Wednesday, October 9  //  Esther 1:1-10:3
Thursday, October 10  //  Daniel 1:1-6:28
Friday, October 11  //  Daniel 7:1-12:13